Chapter: Florida Alpha

Active Brothers: 149

National Founding Year: 1848

UF Founding Year: 1925

President – Eli Lemkin

Phi Delta Theta was founded in 1848 at Miami University of Ohio and has since grown to be one of the largest fraternities in the country. Steeped in history and tradition the Florida Alpha chapter, which was founded in 1925, has become Phi Delt’s largest chapter with over 3600 initiated brothers. Today we pride ourselves on leadership, sound learning, moral rectitude, and service to our community.


Chapter Website:
National Website:
Instagram: @phideltuf
Facebook: PhiDeltaThetaUF
Address: 121 SW 13th Street, Gainesville, FL, 32603

Executive Board

President: Eli Lemkin
External Vice President: Noah Roberson
Internal Vice President: Anthony Scott-pereda
Treasurer: Austin Jenkins
Preceptor: Stephen Majette
Risk Manager: Zachary Kitchen
Philanthropy Chair: Christian Estrada
Recruitment Chair: Esteban Alvarez
Social Chair: Jacob Eisenberg
House Manager: Samuel Boykin
Secretary: Inaki Usandizaga
Member at Large: Michael Chiste