Delta Tau Delta

Chapter: Delta Zeta

Active Brothers: 127

National Founding Year: 1858

UF Founding Year: 1925

President- Gregory Ohl

Membership in Delta Tau Delta offers a lifelong bond with a community of Gentlemen committed to scholastic excellence and involvement in all facets of leadership on this campus and in life. Delt rewards its members with countless opportunities unavailable to the average college man, and also proudly counts several hundred thousand men of distinction in national politics, Fortune 500 businesses, academia, and various other areas as its alumni.

Esteemed Alumni of Delta Tau Delta include:

2012 Vice Presidential Candidate: Paul Ryan
Former Florida Governor: Reubin Askew
Actor: Will Ferrell
Actor: Matthew McConaughey
Actor: David Schwimmer
Vice President of Goldman Sachs: Chris Meek
Astronaut: M. Scott Carpenter
Country Music Legend: John Denver
UF Board of Trustees Member: Daniel Ponce
Current President of the International Fraternity: Travis Rockey (UF alumni)


Chapter Website:
National Website:
Address: 1926 W. University Ave, Gainesville, FL, 32603

Delta Tau Delta

Executive Board

President: Gregory Ohl
Vice President: Jacob Salminen
Treasurer: Joe McCoy
Risk Manager: Matthew Galluzzo
IFC Delegate: Joseph Cucci