Delta Sigma Phi

Chapter: Beta Zeta Colony

Active Brothers: 80

National Founding Year: 1899

UF Founding Year: 1930

President: Nikhil Patel

Delta Sigma Phi was established in 1899 at The City College of New York. It was the first fraternity to be founded on the basis of religious and ethnic acceptance. Since inception, Delta Sigma Phi has chartered chapters at 233 different colleges and universities, with 115 actively operating chapters. Delta Sigma Phi has more than 6,000 undergraduate active members and more than 85,000 alumni. Our core values consist of Courage, Action, and Excellence. Delta Sigma Phi’s mission is to make the world better by building better men and better lives. The Beta Zeta chapter of Delta Sigma Phi was originally founded in 1930 and is now returning to the University of Florida. Being the newest fraternity on campus, we are striving to build a culture of atypical men. Our members carry a wide-variety of on-campus involvement positions including, but not limited to Florida Cicerones, Dream Team, Dance Marathon, NICAP, Young Life, UF Club Sports, AMSE, IISE, Doulos, and UFSG.

Chapter Website: Coming soon
National Website:
Address: No House


Executive Board

President: Nikhil Patel
Vice President: John Sykes IV
Treasurer: Rohan Patel
Risk Manager: Cristian Dionsi
IFC Delegate: Zack Belusic